Staff

Robert Schwartz412-687-8700
Ext. 102
Oakland
Robert M. Schwartz, Ph.D.
President, CDTA. Director, Human Sexuality Program.
Specializes in: Mood Disorders, Stress Management, College Age Issues, Positive Psychology & Life Coaching, Sexual/Marital Coaching, Sexual Addiction, Spirituality and Weight Management.
schwartz@cogdyn.com
P5412-687-8700
Ext. 115
Wexford
Susan Turner, PsyD
Specializes in: Children and Adolescents, Medically Compromised, Anxiety and Depressive Disorders, ADHD and Behavioral Disorders, Psychological Assessments.
turner@cogdyn.com
412-687-8700
Ext. 112
Oakland & Wexford
Kelly Meinhart, LPC
Specializes in: Treatment of Young Children, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity, Disorder (ADHD), Anxiety & Separation Issues, Adjustment Problems.
meinhart@cogdyn.com
Bob Groman412-687-8700
Ext. 109
Oakland & Wexford
Bob Groman, D.C.S.W.
Specializes in: Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), Marital and Family Counseling.
groman@cogdyn.com
412-687-8700
Ext. 113
Wexford
Leslie Brouse, LCSW
Specializes in: Anxiety, Mood Difficulties, Behavior Problems, Autism Spectrum Disorders, Social Skills Deficits, Trauma, Grief, & Loss Issues.
brouse@cogdyn.com
Lawrence Glanz412-687-8700
Ext. 103
Oakland
Lawrence M. Glanz, Ph.D.
Vice President, CDTA. Director, Anxiety Disorders Program
Specializes in: Anxiety, Phobias, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Behavioral Medicine.
glanz@cogdyn.com
Rachael Rosen412-687-8700
Ext. 106
Oakland
Rachael Rosen, L.C.S.W., B.C.D., C.S.T.

Specializes in: Certified Sex Therapist, Fertility and Pregnancy Issues, Post-Partum Disorders, Marital Counseling and Coaching, Aging, Learning Disabilities, College Issues, Treating Women with Depression, Women’s Issues, Elder Care.
rosen@cogdyn.com
Ginger Martin412-687-8700
Ext. 105
Oakland & Wexford
Ginger Martin, Psy.D.
Specializes in: Treatment of Young Children, Parent-child Interaction Therapy, Assessment.
martin@cogdyn.com
412-687-8700
Ext. 110
Oakland
Jebediah Northern, Ph.D.
Specializes in: Anxiety and Depression, Stress Management, Insomnia, Weight Management.
northern@cogdyn.com